Regd. Charity

No. 1135913


Events in 2019


PARKING
There is very limited parking next to the Tower on Moss Drive and Town St. and limited weekend parking on Cow Lane, opposite the Tower. Street parking is available on Church St and there is a small public car park at King George’s park.

Download the 2019
Events Programme
*Click Here*

Past events


Saturday 7th December

Light Night




BOCTT Events for 2020  

Wednesday 19th February
Bird Boxes/Bat Boxes      
10:00am-1:00pm
Bramcote Memorial Hall


Saturday 7th March
Quiz Night
 7:30pm

Bramcote Memorial Hall

Contact Moira or David (9251492) for tickets.


Saturday 21st March
Mothers’ Day Crafts
1:00-4:00pm
Bramcote Old Church Tower


Wednesday 8th April
Easter Egg Hunt
1:00-4:00pm
Bramcote Old Church Tower


Thursday 21st May
AGM
7:30pm

St Michael’s Church Centre





Forthcoming Events:

For enquiries please contact the chairman by email.



Friday 29th May
Bat Activity
Evening event - 8:00pm

Bramcote Memorial Hall

Saturday 30th May
Moths and Breakfast
Early start -7:30am

Bramcote Old Church Tower


Saturday 6th June
Plant Sale
12:00-4:00pm

St. Michael’s Church car park


Sunday 19th July
Strawberry Fayre
1:00-4:00pm

Bramcote Old Church Tower


Sat 8th August
Art Day at the Tower
10:30am-4:30pm

Bramcote Old Church Tower

Contact Peter for information.


Moira Robinson - 0115 9226782

Peter Hillier – 0115 9252104